Our Team

Richard (2)

Richard Carlson

Director, Energy Policy and Energy Exchange

Melissa DeYoung (2)

Melissa De Young

Director, Policy and Programs

Mariana Eret

Lead, Research & Analysis
(on Maternity Leave)

Christopher Hilkene

Chief Executive Officer

Image from iOS

Samantha Lau

Lead, Research & Analysis

Sid Markowski

Director, Finance

Screenshot 2021-04-02 at 01.48.32

Derek May

Director, Transportation

Steve McCauley

Senior Director

Screen Shot 2022-06-10 at 2.58.09 PM

Samantha Mills

Digital Content and Communications Coordinator

Juliet headshot

Juliet Rennick

Energy Policy Analyst


Marc Saleh

Research and Project Assistant


Tatiana Slobodcicov

Annual Giving Manager


Fern Tran

Senior Manager, Corporate Services

Our Extended Team

Tim Adamson

Michael Brophy

René Drolet

Paul Griss

Nathalie He

Ken headshot (2)

Ken Ogilvie

Ingrid Thompson