The 2016 Pollution Probe Gala takes place November 22nd, and you're invited!

Pollution Probe’s annual gala is the premier networking event of the year for environmental professionals. No other celebration of its kind brings together senior leaders from such a diverse array of industry sectors, government departments and civil society organizations. It has become an event not to be missed.


Announcing the 2016 Pollution Probe Gala: Generation Now

NetworkingPPG15When it comes to environmental challenges and opportunities, there is a refreshing sense of optimism that is being heard in conversations across the country. Youth in Canada are harnessing new technologies to join in, bringing new ways of thinking and creative ideas to this important dialogue in a myriad of ways.

Pollution Probe believes that today’s youth are essential players on the pathway to a healthier planet: across our programs, we are committed to fostering genuine engagement with a broad spectrum of outstanding young people across Canada who are active in the environmental sector.

It’s in this spirit of empowerment and opportunity that we invite you to attend the 2016 Pollution Probe Gala.

This year’s Gala has been designed to bridge boundaries between established and emerging YouthPPG14
leaders, creating an atmosphere which fosters the most innovative, collaborative and transformative solutions to our most pressing challenges and greatest market opportunities.

Join us, and a new generation of environmental trailblazers and hundreds of leaders from business, government and civil society. These are the key influencers and decision makers within the climate and sustainability conversation. Plentiful networking opportunities and evocative exhibits will cap a night to remember.

Don’t miss the 2016 Pollution Probe Gala on November 22nd at the elegant Royal York Hotel.  Join us for an outstanding evening as we recognize, celebrate and support youth-led collaborative cultures, innovative mindsets and environmental stewardship.

For more information, email

Click below to see some of our past galas: