Our Team

Richard Carlson
Director, Energy Policy and Energy Exchange

Melissa De Young
Director, Policy and Programs

Mariana Eret
Policy Analyst

Christopher Hilkene
Chief Executive Officer

Sabah Ibrahim
Research and Communications Co-ordinator

Sid Markowski
Director, Finance

Derek May
Project Manager

Steve McCauley
Senior Director

Juliet Rennick
Research and Project Assistant (Volunteer)

Shahreen Shehwar
Research & Project Assistant

Tatiana Slobodcicov
Annual Giving Manager

Fern Tran
Senior Manager, Corporate Services

Join the Team

Find current openings here

Our Extended Team